Gewesters

Lieselot Schockaert

 

Gewestleiding

Meter van: Chiro Denderleeuw en Chiro Lede

Roots: Chiro Lede

 

Contact: lieselot@chirogewestaalst.be

Stephy Deschrijver

 

Gewestleiding

Meter van: Chiro Gentiaan, Chiro Klim-Op en Chiro Sjaloom

Roots: Chiro Hofstade

 

Contact: stephy@chirogewestaalst.be

Riet De Vos

 

Meter van: Chiro Atrejoe en Chiro Welle

Roots: Chiro Denderleeuw

 

Contact: riet@chirogewestaalst.be

Dries Slagmulder

 

Peter van: Chiro Jargill en Chiro Jospaai

Roots: Chiro Maeva

 

Contact: dries@chirogewestaalst.be

Aline Van Bever

 

Meter van: Chiro Jospaai en Chiro Maeva

Roots: Chiro Jargill Erpe

 

Contact: aline@chirogewestaalst.be

Carmen Cooman

 

Meter van: Chiro Hofstade en Chiro Mere

Roots: Chiro Liebel

 

Contact: carmen@chirogewestaalst.be

Enya Kerstes

 

Meter van: Chiro Lede en Chiro Maeva

Roots: Chiro Jargill Erpe

 

Contact: enya@chirogewestaalst.be

Jelke Verbeiren

 

Meter van: Chiro Liebel

Roots: Chiro Papegem

 

Contact: jelke@chirogewestaalst.be

Jolien Van Den Einde

 

Meter van: Chiro Atrejoe en Chiro Papegem

Roots: Chiro Sjaloom

 

Contact: jolien@chirogewestaalst.be

Kenny Haesaert

 

Peter van: Chiro Moorsel, Chiro Denderleeuw en Chiro Welle

Roots: Chiro Maeva

 

Contact: kenny@chirogewestaalst.be

Lisa De Roeck

 

Meter van: Chiro Hofstade en Chiro Sjaloom

Roots: Chiro Liebel

 

Contact: lisa@chirogewestaalst.be

Maarten Vannoorenberghe

 

Peter van: Chiro Popov en Chiro Jargill Erpe

Roots: Chiro Maeva

 

Contact: maarten@chirogewestaalst.be

Marijn Stammeleer

 

Peter van: Chiro Denderleeuw en Chiro Liebel

Roots: Chiro Jospaai Aaigem

 

Contact: marijn@chirogewestaalst.be

Anse De Mil

 

Meter van:

Roots: Chiro Sjaloom Aalst

 

Contact: anse@chirogewestaalst.be

Kevin Pla

 

Peter van:

Roots: Chiro Moorsel

 

Contact: kevin@chirogewestaalst.be

Lieselot Malfroy

 

Meter van:

Roots: Chiro Nele Lede

 

Contact: lieselotm@chirogewestaalst.be

Sam Nuel

 

Peter van:

Roots: Chiro Maeva Aalst

 

Contact: sam@chirogewestaalst.be